Lots of cooking, not a lot of blogging (or photos most importantly)

I am finding it increasingly difficult to blog. My baby girl is 8 months and little man is 3 and while I am home full time on maternity leave, I barely have time to sleep, let alone take lovely photos of the food I cook, upload them to my computer and then write a post on it. I have taken a few shots with my iPhone but I have not been impressed enough to upload them for all the world to see.

A few of the dishes I have been preparing have been Thai chicken patties, veggie pancakes, baked meatballs, Donna Hay’s salted caramel and vanilla baked cheesecake and baked oatmeal.

I really hope to blog about these things one day! Until then, happy cooking! And Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

